Branches

General Information

Ust-Ilimsk Hydroelectric Power Station is the third step of the Angarsk cascade of hydroelectric power stations, after Irkutsk and Bratsk Hydroelectric Power Stations. The power site is located below the mouth of the Ilim River - the right inflow of the Angara. Its construction started in 1963. In 1974, filling of Ust-Ilim water basin started; in 1980 the station was accepted for industrial operation.

Ust-Ilimsk Hydroelectric Power Station is a high pressure reservoired hydroelectric power station. The structure of the basic constructions of the hydro-unit includes: concrete solid dam of 1475 m in length and 105 m in height, consisting of a stationary dam of 396 m in length, overflow dam of 242 m in length, and blind parts of the dam (in the stream canal and bank) of 837 in length, and also left-bank earth-and rockfill dams of 1710 m in length and 28 m in height, and the right-bank earth (sand) dam of 538 m in length and 47 m in height. The building of the hydroelectric power station of 440 m in length is located at the right bank directly behind the stationary part of the dam. 16 units are installed in it with combined-flow turbines and generators of umbrella-type.

The design capacity of Ust-Ilimsk HPS equals 4320 MW. The installed capacity is 3840 MW. Average multiyear production of electric energy amounts to 21.7 billion kWh/year. The guaranteed production is 20.7 billion kWh/year. Annual average use of the installed capacity is 5050 hours.

In 1981 Ust-Ilimsk Hydroelectric Power Station produced the first 100 billion kWh.; in 1986 it produced 200 billion kWh; 300 billion kWh were produced in 1991; 400 billion kWh were produced 1995; 500 billion kWh were produced in 2000. 530 billion kWh of electric energy were produced as of March 18, 2002.

The structure of Ust-Ilimsk Hydroelectric Power Station includes Management; Laboratory of Hydraulic Engineering Constructions (LHEC); Service of Means of Dispatching and Technological Management (SMDTM); Electric and Technical Laboratory (ETL); Operational Workshop.

The staff of Ust-Ilimsk Hydroelectric Power Station amounts to 194 people.

On October 1, 2005, at 20:52, 600 billion kWh were produced. The station celebrated its 30th anniversary in December 2004.

View printable page

РУССКИЙENGLISH
Филиалы

Общая информация

 Усть-Илимская ГЭС является третьей ступенью Ангарского каскада ГЭС, после Иркутской и Братской ГЭС. Створ гидроузла расположен ниже устья реки Илим – правого притока Ангары. Ее начали строить в 1963 году. В 1974 году началось заполнение Усть-Илимского водохранилища, в 1980 году станция принята в промышленную эксплуатацию.
Усть-Илимская ГЭС – высоконапорная гидроэлектростанция приплотинного типа. В состав основных сооружений гидроузла входят: бетонная гравитационная плотина длиной 1475м и высотой 105м, состоящая из станционной плотины длиной 396м, водосливной плотины длиной 242м, и глухих частей плотины (в русле и берегах) длиной 837м, а также левобережной каменно-земляной плотин длиной 1710м и высотой 28м, и правобережной земляной (песчаной) плотины длиной 538м и высотой 47м. Здание ГЭС длиной 440м расположено у правого берега непосредственно за станционной частью плотины. В нем установлено 16 агрегатов с радиально-осевыми турбинами и генераторами зонтичного типа.
Проектная мощность Усть-Илимской ГЭС составляет 4320МВт. Установленная - 3840МВт. Среднемноголетняя выработка э/энергии - 21,7 млрд.квт.ч/год. Гарантированная выработка - 20,7 млрд.квт.ч/год. Среднегодовое использование установленной мощности - 5050 часов.
В 1981 году Усть-Илимская ГЭС выработала первые 100 млрд.квт.ч., 200 млрд.квт.ч. – в 1986 году, 300 – в 1991 г., 400 – в 1995 г., 500 – в 2000 г., 600 - в октябре 2005 г. В 9 ч. 14 мин. 6 июля 2010 г. счетчики Усть-Илимской ГЭС зафиксировали выработку 700 млрд. кВт*час электроэнергии.
В структуре Усть-Илимской ГЭС: Управление; Лаборатория гидротехнических сооружений (ЛГТС); Служба средств диспетчерского и технологического управления (СДТУ); Электротехническая лаборатория (ЭТЛ); Оперативно-эксплуатационный цех.
На Усть-Илимской гидроэлектростанции работают 185 человек.
В декабре 2009 года станция отпраздновала свое 35-летие.
Показать в формате для печати