Branches

General Information

Construction of a thermal power station of the refinery started within the complex of the Angarsk Oil Refining Factory in July 1958. According to Order of the State Council of Economy No. 764 as of July 16, 1959, thermal power station of the refinery was transferred to the ownership of Irkutskenergo supply system and was named Irkutsk Thermal Power Station-9 since July 1, 1959.

Today Thermal Power Station-9 provides industrial steam (of various kinds), heat and electric power for industrial platforms of city forming enterprises - Angarsk Petrochemical Company and population of the city.

The installed electric capacity of the station equals 475 MW (due to restriction of capacity of turbine R-100-130 in connection with absence of the consumer of steam); the installed thermal capacity equals 2280 Gcal/h.

Now the staff of the station is 1332 people.

View printable page

РУССКИЙENGLISH
Филиалы

Общая информация

Строительство ТЭЦ НПЗ началось в комплексе Ангарского нефтеперерабатывающего завода в июле 1958 года. Распоряжением по Иркутскому совнархозу N 764 от 16 июля 1959 года ТЭЦ НПЗ с 1 июля 1959 года была передана в энергосистему «Иркутскэнерго» с присвоением ей наименования «Иркутская ТЭЦ-9».

Сегодня ТЭЦ-9 обеспечивает производственным паром (различных параметров), теплом и электроэнергией промышленные площадки градообразующего предприятия – Ангарской нефтехимической компании и население города.

Установленная электрическая мощность станции составляет 475 Мвт (за счет ограничения мощности турбины Р-100-130 в связи с отсутствием потребителя пара), установленная тепловая мощность – 2280 Гкал/час.

В настоящее время на станции работают 1332 человека.

Показать в формате для печати