Branches

General Information

The first power unit of the station was started up in 1959. Since this moment, the industry, rural and municipal facilities of the city and area began to accept the growing stream of electric and thermal energy from Thermal Power Station-10. In April 1962, the station was transferred to the full design loading.

Today Thermal Power Station-10 continues to remain one of the largest power stations of Irkutskenergo. Thermal Power Station-10 produces thermal and electric energy for the industrial enterprises and the population of Angarsk.

The installed electric capacity of the station is 1110 MW, the installed thermal capacity equals 683 Gcal/h (including the 593 Gcal/h capacity of turbine units).

Experts of the station have a well thought-out plan of modernization of the capital equipment, so that the technical condition of Thermal Power Station-10 always meets modern power requirements. Regular diagnostics with replacement of the worn-out units is carried out with the purpose of maintenance of reliability of work of the power station capital equipment.

Information technologies are created and developed. The main objective of this direction is to supply heads, technical and operational personnel with the information elaborated to help organize work, to conduct technological process steadily and effectively.

Now the reconstruction of the power station is carried put for the purpose of many-time increase in the thermal capacity.

The staff of the station is 1196 people.

View printable page

РУССКИЙENGLISH
Филиалы

Общая информация

Первый энергоблок станции был пущен в 1959 году. С этого момента промышленность, сельское и коммунальное хозяйства города и области начали принимать все растущий поток электрической и тепловой энергии от ТЭЦ-10. В апреле 1962 года станция взяла полную проектную нагрузку.

Сегодня ТЭЦ-10 продолжает оставаться одной из наиболее крупных электростанций Иркутскэнерго. ТЭЦ-10 производит тепловую и электрическую энергию для промышленных предприятий и населения Ангарска.

Установленная электрическая мощность станции составляет 1110 Мвт, установленная тепловая мощность – 563 Гкал.

Специалисты станции имеют хорошо продуманный план модернизации основного оборудования, чтобы техническое состояние ТЭЦ-10 всегда находилось на уровне современных энергетических требований. С целью обеспечения надежности работы основного оборудования электростанции осуществляется систематическая диагностика с заменой изношенных узлов.

Создаются и развиваются информационные технологии. Главная цель этого направления - снабдить руководителей, инженерно-технический и оперативный персонал информацией, которая призвана помочь четко организовать работу, уверенно и оптимально вести технологический процесс.

В настоящее время проводится реконструкция схемы выдачи тепловой мощности электростанции, преследующая цель передачи тепловой энергии на г.Иркутск. На станции работают 628 человек.

Показать в формате для печати