Branches

General Information

In 2005 JSC Irkutskenergo realized the project of interconnection of Novo-Irkutsk Thermal Power Station, Thermal Power Station-5 of Shelekhov city and Irkutsk Thermal Network (ITN) into a unified thermal center. As a result of realization of the interconnection project, Novo-Irkutsk Thermal Power Station was enlarged due to creation of Shelekhov Segment of the Thermal Network. Now Novo-Irkutsk Thermal Power Station represents a powerful energy facility including 11 sources of the centralized heat supply of Irkutsk and Shelekhov cities, as well as 232 kilometers of Irkutsk grid with pump stations and thermal units.

The total amount of the personnel of Novo-Irkutsk Thermal Power Station equals 1026 people.

Novo-Irkutsk Thermal Power Station

Novo-Irkutsk Thermal Power Station is the basic heating source of the Irkutsk centralized heat supply system; it participates in covering of electric loadings of the power supply system of Siberia. The thermal power station was designed for burning of the Eastern Siberia brown coal.

During the construction and stretching, several prototype models of the power equipment were installed in the station:

- BKZ-500-140-1 boiler, station 5, is a prototype model among bent-tube boilers, where technical decisions on creation of boilers of powerful energy stations of Siberia for burning brown coal were worked out; it was put into operation in 1985;

- BKZ-820-140-1 boiler, station 8, the largest and the unique bent-tube ringed furnace boiler in Russia for burning brown coal; it was put in service in 2003;

- T-175/210-130 steam turbine of station 3, the first unit among powerful energy and heat units developed by power mechanical engineers of the country; it was put into operation in 1979.

Now 8 power boiler units are installed in the power station; total productivity is 4000 t/hr and 5 power and heat turbine units.

- Installed electric capacity equals 655 MW.

- Installed thermal capacity equals 1850.4 Gcal/h.

The station has the prospects of expansion and increase in electric and thermal capacity.

The station staff (average number for the second quarter of 2007) equals 525 people.

Shelekhov Segment of Novo-Irkutsk Thermal Power Station

The heating plant of the Shelekhov segment is the station of the average pressure, having the installed electric capacity of 18 MW, production of the electric power is carried out only on thermal consumption. The installed thermal capacity of the heating plant is 440 Gcal/h; besides, the structure of the station includes an electric boiler compartment with the installed thermal capacity of 86 Gcal/h. There are 7 steam boiler units at the station with the total productivity of 525 t/h, and 3 power and heat turbines with backpressure of 6 MW capacity each.

The station of Shelekhov Segment of Novo-Irkutsk Thermal Power Station is a unique source of the centralized heat supply of Shelekhov, which provides industrial enterprises and housing-and-municipal sector of the city with heat, hot water and technological steam.

The station staff (average number for the second quarter of 2007) equals 191 people.

Segment of Thermal Network of Novo-Irkutsk Thermal Power Station

The structure of the Segment of Thermal Network of Novo-Irkutsk Thermal Power Station includes:

- Regional boiler compartments: "Kirovskaya", "Sverdlovskaya"; total capacity is 290 GCal/h;

- Electric boiler compartments: "Lisikha", "Baikalskaya", "Releinaya", "Novo-Lenino", "Bytovaya", "Yuzhnaya", "Baikal". The total installed capacity of electric boiler compartment is 942.6 Gcal/h;

- Main and distribution thermal networks of 232 kilometers, including 100 km of rented ones;

- 8 booster stations.

The segment of the thermal network of Novo-Irkutsk Thermal Power Station provides reliable heat supply of Irkutsk districts, including: Sverdlovsky, Pravoberezhny, Oktyabrsky, and partially Leninskyi districts. Annual supply of the thermal energy from sources of JSC Irkutskenergo to Irkutsk equals nearby 6 million Gcal.

The staff of the Segment of the Thermal Network of Novo-Irkutsk Thermal Power Station equals 256 people (average number for the second quarter of 2007).

View printable page

РУССКИЙENGLISH
Филиалы

Общая информация

В 2005 году в ОАО «Иркутскэнерго» реализован проект объединения в единый тепловой узел филиалов Ново-Иркутская ТЭЦ, ТЭЦ-5 г. Шелехова и Иркутских тепловых сетей (ИТС). В результате реализации проекта объединения Ново-Иркутская ТЭЦ укрупнилась, за счёт создания Шелеховского участка и Участка тепловых сетей. В настоящее время Ново-Иркутская ТЭЦ представляет собой мощный энергетический объект, в который входят 11 источников централизованного теплоснабжения городов Иркутска и Шелехова, а также 413,398 километров сетей г. Иркутска с насосными станциями и тепловыми пунктами.

Общая численность персонала Ново - Иркутской ТЭЦ – 1136 человек.

 

Ново-Иркутская ТЭЦ

Ново-Иркутская ТЭЦ является основным источником тепла системы централизованного теплоснабжения Иркутска и участвует в покрытии электрических нагрузок энергосистемы Сибири. Теплоэлектроцентраль запроектирована для сжигания бурых углей Восточной Сибири.

В период строительства и расширения на станции было установлено несколько головных образцов энергетического оборудования:

- Котёл БКЗ-500-140-1 ст.№5, является головным из серии барабанных котлов, на котором отрабатывались технические решения по созданию котлов мощных электростанций Сибири для сжигания бурых углей, введён в эксплуатацию в 1985 году;

- Котёл БКЗ-820-140-1 ст.№8, самый крупный и единственный в России барабанный котёл с кольцевой топкой для сжигания бурых углей, введён в промышленную эксплуатацию в 2003 году;

- Паровая турбина Т-175/210-130 ст.№3, первая из серии мощных теплофикационных агрегатов разработанных энергомашиностроителями страны, введена в эксплуатацию в 1979 году.

В настоящее время на электростанции установлено 8 энергетических котлоагрегатов, суммарной производительностью 4000 т/ч и 5 теплофикационных турбоагрегатов.

- Установленная электрическая мощность - 655 МВт.

- Установленная тепловая мощность - 1850,4 Гкал/ч.

Станция имеет перспективы расширения и увеличения электрической и тепловой мощности.

На электростанции работает (среднесписочная численность на 01.06.2008) – 509 человек

 

Шелеховский участок Н-И ТЭЦ

На электростанции работает (среднесписочная численность на 01.06.2008) - 194 человек.

Теплоэлектроцентраль Шелеховского участка - станция среднего давления, установленной электрической мощностью 18 МВт, выработка электроэнергии на которой осуществляется только на тепловом потреблении. Установленная тепловая мощность теплоэлектроцентрали - 440 Гкал/час, кроме этого в составе станции находится электрокотельная установленной тепловой мощностью – 86 Гкал/ч. На станции установлено 7 паровых котлоагрегатов суммарной производительностью 525 т/ч и 3 теплофикационные турбины с противодавлением мощностью 6 МВт каждая.

Станция Шелеховского участка Н-И ТЭЦ - единственный источник централизованного теплоснабжения Шелехова, который обеспечивает теплом, горячей водой и технологическим паром промышленные предприятия и жилищно-коммунальный сектор города.

На электростанции работает (среднесписочная численность на 01.06.2008) - 194 человек.

Участок тепловых сетей Н-И ТЭЦ

В составе Участка тепловых сетей Ново-Иркутской ТЭЦ находятся:

- Районные котельные «Кировская», «Свердловская» - суммарной мощностью 290 Гкал/ч;

Электрокотельные: «Лисиха», «Байкальская», «Релейная», «Ново-Ленино», «Бытовая», «Южная», «Байкал». Суммарная установленная мощность электрокотельных – 942,6 Гкал/ч;

- Протяженность тепловых сетей 413,398 км, из них арендованных – 283,313 км;

- Подкачивающие насосные станции – 8 единиц.

Участок тепловых сетей Ново-Иркутской ТЭЦ обеспечивает надёжное теплоснабжение округов города Иркутска, включая: Свердловский, Правобережный, Октябрьский и частично Ленинский. Годовой отпуск тепловой энергии от источников ОАО «Иркутскэнерго» в Иркутске составляет около 6млн. Гкал.

На Участке тепловых сетей Н-И ТЭЦ работает (среднесписочная численность на 01.06.2008) – 389 человек.

 

 

Показать в формате для печати