About our company

Company´s History

Creation of powerful energy system and energy area in the Angarsk Territory was predetermined by the richest water resources of the Angara river, availability of coal resources, Angarsk and Ilimsk iron ore, salt and limestone, and the richest wood resources.

1896. The first hydro-electric power station in Russia of 300 kW capacity was erected on the Nygri river in the zone of Lensk goldfield.

1910. The first small power plant of 18 thousand kW capacity was built in Irkutsk. Central Power Station, Thermal Power Station-2, and ITS were created on its basis.

1932. Turbine generator of 2500 kW of Cheremkhovo CPS was put into operation (now it is called Thermal Power Station-12) for electric power supply of coal mining area of the Cheremkhovo basin.

1935. Thermal Power Station-4 was put into operation (Usolye-Sibirskoe). In 1960, it was included in Thermal Power Station-11.

1951. The first turbine unit of 25000 kW capacity was put into operation at the Irkutsk Thermal Power Station-1, and the Angarsk-Irkutsk transmission line of 110 kV voltage was constructed in the Irkutsk area for the first time for supplying the electric power from Thermal Power Station-1 to construction site of Irkutsk HPS.

1952. Selenergo Regional Maintenance Office was created (it was given a new name of Eastern Power Grid in 1988).

1954. The enterprise for sale of energy and control over its use - Energosbyt was founded, and in execution of Order No. 7010-r of the Ministry Council of the USSR as of 29/6/1954, in quarter IV of 1954, the Irkutsk power supply system was created on the basis of Irkutsk Thermal Power Station-1, Irkutsk Thermal Power Station-2, Irkutsk City Power Grid, and Energosbyt.

1955. High-Voltage Grid Administration HVGA was created (renamed in Southern Power Grid in 1988).

1956. Two first hydroelectric units of Irkutsk Hydroelectric Power Station (first plant of hydroelectric power stations of the Angarsk cascade) were thrown on the load. Putting of Irkutsk Hydroelectric Power Station in industrial operation was performed on October 24, 1959.

1959. The first boiler unit was brought into operation at Thermal Power Station-3 (Zima city); the first boiler unit was put in service at Thermal Power Station-5 (Shelekhov city), the first turbine unit of Thermal Power Station-11 (Usolye-Sibirskoe) was brought into service, and the first turbine unit of Irkutsk Thermal Power Station-10 of 60 MW capacity was activated. Engineering solutions realized at construction of Thermal Power Station-10 became a breakthrough in domestic power development. The station was constructed in record-setting time: in five years after decision-making on its construction.

1961. Putting in operation of the first turbine unit at Thermal Power Station-7 was performed (Bratsk), the first unit of Bratsk Hydroelectric Power Station was engaged in the power grid, and Bratsk-Irkutsk OL-500 kV super-power transmission line of 580 km length was activated for the first time in Siberia.

Bratsk Hydroelectric Power Station is the second step of the Angarsk cascade. It is unique from the point of view of the engineering approach, efficiency, indicators, volume, profitability and quality of the executed works. It has no parallel in the world history of hydro-electric units construction. In 1961, the first two hydro-electric units of Mamakan Hydroelectric Power Station were activated. It is the first hydroelectric power station in the USSR constructed in a permafrost region. By October 1962, capacity of hydroelectric power station in the structure of four hydro-electric units had reached the design size of 100.2 MW. In 1991, the Hydroelectric Power Station was removed from the structure of Irkutskenergo production association.

1962. The Irkutsk power supply system was included in the unified grid of Siberia.

Development of the Irkutsk power supply system was inseparably connected with creation of the Angarsk cascade of hydroelectric power stations. Construction of powerful Angarsk Hydroelectric Power Stations and creation of the system forming grid of 500 kV provided formation of the Irkutsk power supply system, and the unified power system (UPS) of Siberia.

1963. The first turbine unit was put in operation at Thermal Power Station-9 (Angarsk).

1964. Angarsk Power Grid (now called CPG) and Angarsk Thermal Network (ATN), Thermal Power Station-16 (Zheleznogorsk-Ilimskyi) were put in operation, and the first boiler at Thermal Power Station-6 (Bratsk) was activated.

1965. Irkutskenergoremont industrial-repair enterprise (IRE) was founded, on the basis of which JSC Irkutskenergoremont and Bratsk Power Grid (since 1988 it has been called Northern Power Grid) were created in 2002. Capacity of the power supply system reached 6510 thousand kW. Transmission lines of 4880 km length and 35-500 kV voltage were put in operation, and the total length of power grid of all voltage levels equaled 18158 km.

1968. Tulun Power Grid was created (since 1988 has been called Western Power Grid).

1971. Works on creation of the automated control system in the Irkutsk power supply system were the first in the country among the enterprises of the Ministry of Energy.

1974. The first units of Ust-Ilimsk Hydroelectric Power Station were activated. (Ust-Ilimsk station is the third step of hydroelectric power stations of the Angarsk cascade). The Hydroelectric Power Station is a complex of the unique constructions representing the best technical achievements in the world and domestic hydroelectric engineering. It was erected in record-setting time.

1975. The first turbine unit at the Novo-Irkutsk Thermal Power Station was put in operation.

1976. Irkutskenergospetsremont enterprise was created (since 1988 it has been called RSA PA Irkutskenergo (Irkutskenergo Repair Specialised Administration - Production Association), since 1995 it has been called Irkutskenergostroy Administration of Specialized Assembling Works). JSC Irkutskenergostroy was created on its basis in 2002.

1978. The first turbine unit at Ust-Ilimsk Thermal Power Station was put in operation, and the Irkutsk power supply system was included in the unified power grid of the USSR having its central control office in Moscow.

1980. Northern Thermal Network was created. The first boiler unit was introduced into service at Novo-Ziminsk TPS.

1983. Automatic protective devices were installed at Bratsk HPS for the first time in the USSR.

1984 (February 11). 1 000 000 000 000 watt-hours of the electric power were developed for 30 years from the moment of creation of the Irkutsk power supply system.

1988. Irkutsk Regional Power Administration (RPA Irkutskenergo) was transformed into the Irkutsk Production Association (PA Irkutskenergo).

1992, as a result of privatization, on the basis of Decree N 721 of the President of the Russian Federation “About organizational measures on transformation of the state enterprises, voluntary associations of the state enterprises into joint-stock companies”, as of July 1, 1992, Irkutsk Joint-Stock Company of Power and Electrification (JSC PE Irkutskenergo) was founded. Unlike other power supply systems of Russia, it is independent of RAO UES of Russia. It enables to pursue independent economic policy to the benefit of the region.

1996. President of the Russian Federation and Governor of the Irkutsk area signed the Federal Contract (the contract for delimitation of authorities). According to the contract, any changes in the status of power facilities should be coordinated with administration of the area.

1997. JSC Irkutskenergo received sanction from the Federal Commission for the Securities Market of the USA for issuing American depositary receipts (ADR) of the first level for its shares, and the first affiliated company (JSC IRMET) was founded.

1998. The Museum of History of JSC Irkutskenergo was created.

1999. As a consequence of merging of Thermal Power Station-7 and Northern Thermal Network, Bratsk Thermal Network (BTN) was created, and 2 000 000 000 000 watt-hours of the electric power were developed for 45 years from the moment of creation of the Irkutsk power supply system (November 9).

2002. During realization of the program of exit from non-profile kinds of activity, the affiliated companies were founded: JSC Angarsk Thermal Sales Company, JSC Baikalinvestenergo, JSC Grand Baikal, JSC Irkutskenergosvyaz, JSC Irkutskenergostrsoy, and JSC Irkutskenergoremont.

2003. Affiliated companies were founded: JSC Centralized Power Repair Company, JSC Security Office Irkutskenergo, JSC SibirEnergoTrade, and JSC Irkutskenergotrans.

2004. Afiliated companies were founded: JSC Baikalenergo, JSC HydroEnergoServis-remont, JSC Spetsenergoremont, JSC Bratskenergoremont, and, according to the program of production optimization, Thermal Power Station-3 was incorporated to Novo-Ziminsk TPS.

2005. Affiliated companies of PS Shchelkovo Ltd. and JSC Irkutskzoloprodukt were created. According to the program of production optimization, Thermal Power Station-1 and Angarsk Thermal Power Station were united with Thermal Power Station-9 and Thermal Power Station-5 and Irkutsk Thermal Network branches were jointed with Novo-Irkutsk Thermal Power Station.

View printable page

РУССКИЙENGLISH
О Компании

История Компании

Создание в Приангарье мощной энергетической системы и мощного энергопромышленного района было предопределено богатейшими гидроресурсами реки Ангары, наличием запасов углей, ангаро-илимских железных руд, солей и известняков, богатейших лесных ресурсов.

В 1896 году на реке Ныгри в районе Ленских золотых приисков сооружена первая в России гидростанция мощностью 300 кВт.

В 1910 году в г. Иркутске сооружена первая небольшая электрическая станция мощностью 18 тыс. кВт, на базе которой были образованы ЦЭС, ТЭЦ-2 и ИТС.

В 1932 году включен в работу турбогенератор 2500 кВт Черемховской ЦЭС (ныне ТЭЦ-12) для электроснабжения района добычи угля Черемховского бассейна.

В 1935 году введена в эксплуатацию ТЭЦ-4 (г. Усолье-Сибирское), вошедшая в 1960г. в состав ТЭЦ-11.

В 1951 году на Иркутской ТЭЦ-1 был введен в эксплуатацию первый турбоагрегат мощностью 25000 кВт и впервые в Иркутской области построена линия электропередачи напряжением 110 кВ Ангарск-Иркутск для подачи электроэнергии с ТЭЦ-1 на строительство Иркутской ГЭС.

В 1952 году создана областная эксплуатационная контора «Сельэнерго» (с 1988 г. – Восточные электрические сети).

В 1954 году организовано предприятие по сбыту энергии и контроля ее использования – «Энергосбыт» и во исполнение распоряжения Совета Министров СССР от 29.06.1954 г. N 7010-р в IV квартале 1954 года на базе Иркутской ТЭЦ-1, Иркутской ТЭЦ-2, Иркутских городских электросетей и «Энергосбыта» была организована Иркутская энергосистема.

В 1955 году создано Управление высоковольтных электрических сетей – УВВС (с 1988 г. - Южные электрические сети).

В 1956 году поставлены под нагрузку два первых гидроагрегата Иркутской ГЭС - первенца гидроэлектростанций Ангарского каскада. Ввод Иркутской ГЭС в промышленную эксплуатацию был осуществлен 24 октября 1959 г.

В 1959 году растоплен первый котлоагрегат на ТЭЦ-3 (г. Зима), осуществлен ввод первого котлоагрегата на ТЭЦ-5 (г.Шелехов), осуществлен ввод первого турбоагрегата на ТЭЦ-11 (г.Усолье-Сибирское), осуществлен ввод первого турбоагрегата Иркутской ТЭЦ-10 мощностью 60 МВт. Технические решения, реализованные при строительстве ТЭЦ-10, являлись прорывом в развитии отечественной энергетики. Станция была построена небывалыми темпами: всего лишь за пять лет после принятия решения о ее строительстве.

В 1961 году осуществлен ввод первого турбоагрегата на ТЭЦ-7 (г. Братск), включен в энергосистему первый агрегат Братской ГЭС и впервые в Сибири поставлена под напряжение сверхмощная линия электропередачи ВЛ-500 кВ Братск—Иркутск протяженностью 580 км.

Братская ГЭС — вторая ступень Ангарского каскада — по инженерному замыслу, эффективности, своим параметрам, объему, экономичности и качеству выполненных работ является уникальным сооружением, не имеющим равных в практике мирового гидростроения. В этом же году были поставлены под нагрузку первые два гидроагрегата Мамаканской ГЭС, первой гидроэлектростанции в СССР, построенной в районе вечной мерзлоты. К октябрю 1962 года мощность гидроэлектростанции в составе четырех гидроагрегатов достигла проектной величины 100,2 МВт. В 1991 году ГЭС была выведена из состава ПО «Иркутскэнерго».

В 1962 году Иркутская энергосистема включена в общую сеть Объединенной энергетической системы Сибири.
Развитие Иркутской энергосистемы неразрывно связано с созданием Ангарского каскада гидроэлектростанций. Сооружение мощных ангарских ГЭС и создание системообразующих электрических сетей напряжением 500кВ обеспечило формирование Иркутской энергосистемы, в ее современном виде, и объединенной электроэнергетической системы (ОЭС) Сибири.

В 1963 году осуществлен ввод первого турбоагрегата на ТЭЦ-9 (г. Ангарск).

В 1964 году образованы Ангарские электрические сети (ныне
ЦЭС) и Ангарские тепловые сети (АТС), вступила в строй действующих ТЭЦ-16 (г. Железногорск-Илимский) и растоплен первый котел на ТЭЦ-6 (г. Братск).

В 1965 году организовано производственно-ремонтное предприятие ПРП «Иркутскэнергоремонт», на базе которого в 2002 году учреждено ЗАО «Иркутскэнергоремонт», и образованы Братские электрические сети (с 1988 г. – Северные электрические сети). Мощность энергосистемы возросла до 6510 тыс. кВт, было введено в эксплуатацию 4880 км линии электропередачи напряжением 35-500 кВ и общая протяженность электрических сетей всех напряжений составила 18158 км.

В 1968 году организованы Тулунские электрические сети (с 1988 г. – Западные электрические сети).

В 1971 году в числе первых в стране среди предприятий Минэнерго начались работы по созданию в Иркутской энергосистеме автоматизированной системы управления.

В 1974 году поставлены под нагрузку первые агрегаты Усть-Илимской ГЭС - третьей ступени гидроэлектростанций Ангарского каскада. ГЭС представляет собой комплекс уникальных сооружений, воплотивших в себе лучшие технические достижения мировой и отечественной гидроэнергетики. Таких темпов, которые были продемонстрированы при ее сооружении, мировая практика не знала.

В 1975 году осуществлен ввод первого турбоагрегата на Ново-Иркутской ТЭЦ.

В 1976 году образовано предприятие «Иркутскэнергоспецремонт» (с 1988 г. - РСУ ПО «Иркутскэнерго», с 1995 г. – УСМР «Иркутскэнергострой»), на базе которого в 2002 году учреждено ЗАО «Иркутскэнергострой».

В 1978 году осуществлен ввод первого турбоагрегата на Усть-Илимской ТЭЦ и Иркутская энергосистема включена в Единую энергосистему СССР с центральным диспетчерским пунктом в Москве.

В 1980 году организованы Северные тепловые сети и осуществлен ввод первого котлоагрегата на Ново-Зиминской ТЭЦ.

В 1983 году на Братской ГЭС установлен и впервые в СССР введен в промышленную эксплуатацию комплекс устройств противоаварийной автоматики.

В 1984 году (11 февраля) выработан 1 000 000 000 000 киловатт-часов электроэнергии за 30 лет с момента создания Иркутской энергосистемы.

В 1988 году Иркутское районное энергетическое управление (РЭУ «Иркутскэнерго) преобразовано в Иркутское производственное объединение (ПО «Иркутскэнерго»).

В 1992 году в результате приватизации на основании Указа Президента Российской Федерации от 01 июля 1992 года N 721 «Об организационных мерах по преобразованию государственных предприятий, добровольных объединений государственных предприятий в акционерные общества» учреждено Иркутское акционерное общество энергетики и электрификации (АОЭиЭ «Иркутскэнерго»). В отличие от других энергосистем России оно является самостоятельным и не зависит от РАО ЕЭС России. Это дает возможность проводить независимую экономическую политику в интересах региона.

В 1996 году Президент РФ и губернатор Иркутской области подписали Федеративный договор (договор о разграничении полномочий). По договору любые изменения статуса энергетических объектов должны быть согласованы с администрацией области.

В 1997 году ОАО «Иркутскэнерго» получило разрешение от ФКЦБ США на выпуск американских депозитарных расписок (АДР) первого уровня на свои акции и было учреждено первое дочернее общество ЗАО «ИРМЕТ».

В 1998 году создан Музей истории ОАО «Иркутскэнерго».

В 1999 году слиянием ТЭЦ-7 и Северных тепловых сетей образованы Братские тепловые сети (БТС) и выработано 2 000 000 000 000 киловатт-часов электроэнергии за 45 лет с момента создания Иркутской энергосистемы (9 ноября).

В 2002 году в процессе реализации программы выхода из непрофильных видов деятельности учреждены дочерние общества: ООО «Ангарская ТеплоСбытовая Компания», ООО «Байкалинвестэнерго», ООО «Гранд Байкал», ООО «Иркутскэнергосвязь», ЗАО «Иркутскэнергострой», ЗАО «Иркутскэнергоремонт».

В 2003 году учреждены дочерние общества: ООО «Централизованная Энергоремонтная фирма», ООО «Охранное предприятие «Иркутскэнерго», ЗАО «СибирьЭнергоТрейд», ЗАО «Иркутскэнерготранс».

В 2004 году учреждены дочерние общества: ЗАО «Байкалэнерго». ЗАО «ГидроЭнергоСервис-ремонт», ЗАО «Спецэнергоремонт», ЗАО «Братскэнергоремонт» и в соответствии с программой оптимизации производства филиал "ТЭЦ-3" объединен с филиалом "Ново-Зиминская ТЭЦ".

В 2005 году учреждены дочерние общества ООО «ПС Шелехово» и ЗАО «Иркутскзолопродукт. В соответствии с программой оптимизации производства филиалы «ТЭЦ-1»  и  «Ангарские тепловые сети» объединены  с филиалом «ТЭЦ-9», а филиалы «ТЭЦ-5» и «Иркутские тепловые сети» объединены с филиалом «Ново-Иркутская ТЭЦ».

Показать в формате для печати