Branches

History

Today we turn over a new leaf in our history. At the end of the 1950ths - the beginning of 1960ths of the last century, formation of a unique, powerful Irkutsk power supply system continued. It was the period of large-scale construction of the industrial enterprises in the Irkutsk area.

The enterprises of developing Irkutsk Chemical Plant No. 1 in Usolye-Sibirskoe city badly needed reliable power supply. Thermal Power Station of Usolye Chemical Plant (POB №14) constructed in 1934-1936, could not maintain this "giant" of the chemical industry: its capacities were sufficient only for one plant.

It was necessary to solve the major problem: to provide not only the basic consumer - Irkutsk Chemical Plant, but also other consumers of Usolye-Sibirskoe with energy. This task was fulfilled thanks to huge efforts and intense work of builders and employees of the future Irkutsk Thermal Power Station-11, as well as experts of Irkutsk Regional Power Administration.

The project of construction of Thermal Power Station was developed by Leningrad branch of VGPI Teploelektroproekt (All-Russia State Design Institute). The construction, which was started in the fourth quarter of 1954, was scheduled for being executed in three stages. Works on construction were conducted by Vostoktyazhstroy and Vostokzhilpromstroy Trusts.

The Thermal Power Station was considered a power building of Chemical Plant till 1959. Thermal Power Station of Irkutsk Chemical Plant since January 1, 1959 was included in the structure of Irkutskenergo Regional Administration with the right to be a self-supporting enterprise and the name of Irkutsk Thermal Power Station-11 by Order of Irkutsk Council of National Economy (No. 8 as of 5.01.1950) for duly preparation for commissioning and improvement of the control over construction. The same order of Irkutsk Council of National Economy enabled preparation for the start-up of two turbine generating units and two boilers of the Thermal Power Station in the third quarter of 1959.

In accordance with Order of Irkutsk Council of National Economy (No. 909-D as of 17.07.1959), the start-up commission was formed under the supervision of V.I. Grinkevich, Deputy Managing Director of Irkutskenergo Regional Administration, for commissioning work management and acceptance in temporary operation of the first block of the station. Thermal Power Station (POB 14) according to the Order of Irkutsk Council of National Economy was included in the structure of Irkutsk Thermal Power Station-11 in December 1959 as a workshop.

Construction continued; starting-up and regulation works were conducted. In 1959 experts of the Administration went on business trip to the Thermal Power Station about a hundred times for rendering practical help and decision of organizational questions. After installation, the right to start-up of the boiler unit No. 1 was given to the best workers of the station:

G.I. Shvedova, I.O. Krapivin, E.I. Pishchemukha, A.I. Nikiforova, S.G. Mashkin.

On December 30, 1959 input of the first 25 MW-capacity turbine unit was carried out. The team of the Thermal Power Station devoted their life to maintenance of reliable and uninterrupted supply of consumers with energy.

Yury Savvich Sekulovich was appointed First Head of Irkutsk Thermal Power Station-11. He came to work for the station having more than 3 years of operational experience on the post of Chief Engineer of Thermal Power Station-2. Y.S. Sekulovich did not stay long on the position of Director of Thermal Power Station-11; he occupied the post till August 1960. But it was the time of preparation for start-up and the time of start-up of two first blocks of the Thermal Power Station. The station started giving industrial current during the time of his supervision.

The big contribution to the start-up and the further development of Thermal Power Station-11 was made by Chief Engineer Vasily Antonovich Meshochkin (1959-1964), and chief of boiler shop N.E. Turenkov (1959-1964). Mr. Meshochkin held great work on selection and training of technicians; he solved all the technical questions connected with starting-up and adjustment works competently and correctly.

In August 1960, Y.S. Sekulovich was changed by Stepan Ivanovich Zhuravlyov, who had occupied the position of Chief Engineer of Thermal Power Station-1 before.

S.I. Zhuravlev worked as Director till 1967.

Vitaly Vladimirovich Fedyaev worked three years (1964-1 967) on the post of Chief Engineer, and then two years (1967-1969) as Director. V.V. Fedyaev arrived from the Rostov area (Nesvetay State District Power Station) in 1959. "I wish to work on new construction of Siberia power facilities", that are the words from his application for admission to work. Before this appointment, he occupied different supervising posts, including the post of Chief of the workshop of control instrumentation and automatics. It took him little time to train the personnel of the workshop; the workshop performed all works on adjustment of automatic devices of blocks 1 and 2 during starting-up and adjustment works. In May 1967, Bratovskikh Gorgoniy Alekseevich was appointed to the position of Chief Engineer. He worked at the station till 1972.

A.P. Pupyshev, V.V. Taran, L.F. Bulochnikov, A.V. Khomyakov, L.E. Akkuratova, V.I. Ivakhnenko, A.V. Fedotov, and many others made a great contribution to the station.

The enterprise developed under direct supervision of S.I. Zhuravlev in these years.

In 1962 the 1st construction stage of Thermal Power Station was finished, and construction of the 2nd stage was held simultaneously. The unique crane for 200-ton carrying capacity was installed for construction of the main building. Translation of boilers from Cheremkhovo coal (cost price equaled RUR 4 for 1 ton) to Azeisk brown coal (cost price equaled RUR 1.55) saved 1 million rubles during three years. The station became profitable. As a result of commissioning of 3-7 turbine units and 3-8 boiler units, capacities increased 8 times. By the end of 1968, Thermal Power Station-11 had 8 boiler units and 7 turbine units in operation.

Introduction of the advanced methods of work allowed to lower quantity of failures considerably.

Certainly, the history of construction of the station was not always as smooth as it seems. For example, in 1969 the Thermal Power Station faced flooding of ash-pump house, freezing of some facilities, and slagging of boiler up to the level of 6-8 meters. Koval Jakov Kirillovich (1969-1986) took management of the station during liquidation of consequences of the failures and the subsequent rise of station. The station reached high industrial potential during this period. The installed capacity of the Thermal Power Station equaled 350.3 MW, thermal capacity accounted to 1285 Gcal/h.

From April 1986 to 2003, the station was headed by Valery Aleksandrovich Mankov. He contributed to provision of consumers of the industry and agriculture with reliable thermal and electric energy supply. The basic consumer was JSC Usoliekhimprom. Mr. Mankov carried out a lot of remarkable projects; one of them is replacement of turbine generating unit 4 for a new unique one with natural air cooling, which has no analogues in Russia (factory 2). Another his project is construction of electric boiler compartment by capacity of 100 Gcal/h.

The whole epoch in the life and activity of the station is connected with Viktor Ivanovich Yashkin, Chief Engineer of the Thermal Power Station from 1972 to 26.06.2001. Mr. Yashkin started his career as an engine operator of the block, and, step by step, he became Chief Engineer. He took pains in settlement of questions and reliable work and improvement of operation of the power equipment. With his participation, 5-9 boilers and 5-8 turbine units were put in operation. In 2001 V.I. Yashkin retired.

Irkutsk Thermal Power Station-11 is "a source of manpower": V.I. Meshochkin became Chief Engineer of Penzenergo, L.F. Bulochnikov became Chief Engineer of Kamchatskenergo; V.Y. Mezhevich, S.V. Kuimov, O.I. Budilov, G.P. Kuvshinov, and many others occupied supervising posts in JSC Irkutskenergo.

Thermal Power Station-11 has a potential thanks to the previous generations; the station is proud of those, who made great contribution to the station, and this means that today's enterprise is in store for new achievements and success.

View printable page

РУССКИЙENGLISH
Филиалы

История

Сегодня мы открываем еще одну страницу нашей истории. В конце 1950-х - нач. 1960-х годов прошлого столетия продолжалось формирование уникальной, мощной Иркутской энергосистемы. Это был период бурного строительства промышленных предприятий в Иркутской области.

Предприятия строящегося и развивающегося Иркутского химкомбината № 1 в г.Усолье-Сибирское остро нуждались в надежном энергоснабжении. Построенная еще в 1934-1936 г.г, ТЭЦ Усольского химического завода (п/я №14) не могла обеспечить такого гиганта химической промышленности: ее мощностей хватало только на один завод.

Предстояло решить важнейшую задачу — обеспечить энергией не только основного потребителя — Иркутский химкомбинат, но и других потребителей г. Усолья-Сибирского. Огромными усилиями, напряженным трудом строителей, работников будущей Иркутской ТЭЦ-11, специалистов Иркутского районного энергетического управления эта задача была выполнена.

Проект по строительству ТЭЦ был разработан Ленинградским отделением ВГПИ «Теплоэлектропроект». Начатое в четвертом квартале 1954 года строительство должно было осуществляться в три очереди. Работы по строительству вели тресты «Востоктяжстрой» и «Востокжилпромстрой».

До 1959 года ТЭЦ считалась строящимся энергоцехом Химкомбината. Для своевременной подготовки к вводу в эксплуатацию и улучшения контроля над строительством распоряжением Иркутского совнархоза (№ 8 от 05.01.1950) ТЭЦ Иркутского Химкомбината с 1 января 1959 года была включена в состав РУ «Иркутскэнерго» с правом хозрасчетного предприятия и наименованием — Иркутская ТЭЦ-11. Этим же распоряжением Управлению строительства Иркутского СНХ было предписано подготовить в третьем квартале 1959 г. к пуску два турбогенератора и два котла ТЭЦ.

Распоряжением Иркутского СНХ (№ 909-Д от 17.07.1959) для руководства пусковыми работами и приемки во временную эксплуатацию первого блока станции была назначена пусковая комиссия под председательством заместителя управляющего РУ «Иркутскэнерго» Гринкевича В.И. ТЭЦ п/я № 14 в соответствии с распоряжением Иркутского Совнархоза в декабре 1959 года была передана в состав Иркутской ТЭЦ-11 на правах цеха.

Строительство продолжалось, велись пусконаладочные работы. Командировки работников РУ «Иркутскэнерго» следовали одна за другой. Для оказания практической помощи и решения организационных вопросов только в 1959 году специалисты управления около ста раз выезжали на ТЭЦ. После монтажа право пуска котлоагрегата № 1 было предоставлено лучшим работникам станции:

Шведовой Г.И., Крапивину.И.О., Пищемухе Э.И., Никифоровой А.И., Машкину С.Г.

30 декабря 1959 года осуществлен ввод первого турбоагрегата мощностью 25 МВт. С тех пор на счету коллектива ТЭЦ много славных дел. С момента пуска станции в эксплуатацию ее жизнь сопровождал коллектив энтузиастов своего дела, отдавших все свои силы и знания на обеспечение надежного и бесперебойного снабжения энергией потребителей.

Первым руководителем Иркутской ТЭЦ-11 был назначен Секулович Юрий Саввич. Но станцию он пришел, имея более чем 3-х летний опыт работы в должности главного инженера ТЭЦ-2, Директором ТЭЦ-11 Секулович Ю.С. проработал недолго — до августа 1960 года. Но, надо помнить, что это было время подготовки к пуску и пуска первых двух блоков ТЭЦ. При нем станция начала давать промышленный ток.

Большой вклад в пуск и дальнейшее развитие ТЭЦ-11 внесли главный инженер Мешочкин Василий Антонович (1959-1964 г.г.), начальник котельного цеха ТуренковН.Е. (1959-1964 г.г.). Мешочкин В.И. провел большую работу по подбору и обучению технического персонала; все технические вопросы, связанные с пусконаладочными работами, решались им грамотно и правильно.

В августе 1960 года на смену Секуловичу Ю.С. пришел Журавлев Степан Иванович, бывший до этого главным инженером ТЭЦ-1.

На посту директора Журавлев С.И. проработал до 1967 года.

Три года (1964-1 967 г.г.) в должности главного инженера, а затем — два года (1967-1969 г.г.) в должности директора трудился Федяев Виталий Владимирович. Федяев В.В. в 1959 г. приехал из Ростовской области с ГРЭС Несветай. «Хочу работать на новостройках Сибири», — так он написал в своем заявлении о приеме на роботу. До назначения директором работал на разных руководящих должностях, в том числе на должности начальника цеха КИП и автоматики. За короткий срок Федяев В.В. обучил персонал цеха, и в период пусконаладочных работ собственными силами цех выполнил все работы по наладке автоматических устройств 1 и 2 блоков. В мае 1967 Г. главным инженером – был назначен Братовских Горгоний Алексеевич, проработавший на станции до 1972 года.

Добрую память о своей работе оставили Пупышев А.П., Таран В.В., Булочников Л.Ф., Хомяков А.В., Аккуратова Л.Е., Ивахненко В.И., Федотов А.В. и многие, многие другие.

В эти годы под непосредственным руководством Журавлева С.И. продолжалось становление и развитие предприятия.

В 1962 году был закончен монтаж 1 -и очереди ТЭЦ, и одновременно шло строительство 2-й очереди. Для строительства главного корпуса был смонтирован уникальный кран грузоподъемностью 200 тонн. Перевод котлов с Черемховского каменного угля себестоимостью 4 руб. за 1 тонну на Азейский бурый уголь себестоимостью 1, 55 руб. дал за три года экономию в 1 млн. рублей. Станция стала рентабельной. В результате ввода в эксплуатацию турбогенераторов №№3-7 и котлоагрегатов №№3-8 производственные мощности увеличились в 8 - раз. К концу 1968 года на ТЭЦ-11 действовали 8 котлоагрегатов и 7 турбоагрегатов.

Внедрение передовых методов труда позволило значительно снизить количество аварий.

Конечно же, не все и не всегда складывалось удачно в жизни предприятия. Так, - например, в 1969 году на ТЭЦ произошло затопление багерной, перемерзание пульпроводов, зашлаковка котла до отметки 6-8 метров. Ликвидация последствий аварии и последующий подъем станции происходили под руководством Коваля Якова Кирилловича (1969-1986 г.г.). За этот период станция достигла высокого производственного потенциала. Установленная мощность ТЭЦ составила 350,3 МВт, тепловая мощность — 1285 Гкал/час.

С апреля 1986 г. по 2003 год станцией руководил Маньков Валерий Александрович. С его именем связана деятельность ТЭЦ-11 как надежного предприятия, обеспечивающего потребителей промышленности и сельского хозяйства тепловой и электрической энергией, основным из которых является ОАО «Усольехимпром». Много замечательных дел осуществил коллектив станции под его руководством, но два из них хотелось бы отметить особо. На ТЭЦ была произведена замена турбогенератора № 4 на новый уникальный с естественным воздушным охлаждением не имеющий аналогов в России (заводской № 2), и построена электрокотельная мощностью 100 Гкал/час.

С Виктором Ивановичем Яшкиным — главным инженером ТЭЦ с 1972 по 26.06.2001 год, связана целая эпоха в жизни и деятельности станции. Виктор Иванович прошел путь от машиниста блока до главного инженера. Много сил и энергии отдавал решению вопросов надежной работы и улучшения эксплуатации энергетического оборудования. При его участия пущены в эксплуатацию котлы с пятого по девятый и турбоагрегаты с пятого по восьмой. В 2001 г. ушел на заслуженный отдых.

Иркутская ТЭЦ-11 по праву может считаться кузницей кадров для энергетики: стали впоследствии главными инженерами «Пензэнерго» — Мешочкин В.И.«Камчатскэнерго» — Булочников Л.Ф.; заняли руководящие должности в «Иркутскэнерго» Межевич В.Ё., Куимов С.В., Будилов О.И., Кувшинов Г.П. и многие другие.

У ТЭЦ-11 есть потенциал, заложенный предшествующими поколениями, живет в коллективе память о тех, кто трудился на станции, а это значит, что сегодняшнему предприятию по плечу новые достижения и успехи.

Показать в формате для печати